Chairperson

Dr. Fariborz  Faeghi

Dept. of Radiology, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
f_faeghi@sbmu.ac.ir
 

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Hamid Chegni

Dept. of Medical Laboratory Sciences,  Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.  

h.chegini@ sbmu.ac.ir , h.chegini2010@yahoo.com

 

Editorial Board

Prof. Mohammad-Reza Zarrindast

Prof. Zuhair Saraf (Hasan)

Prof. Amir-Hassan Zarnani

Dept. of Pharmacology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Dept. of Medical Immunology,Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.

Nanobiotechnology Research Center, Avicenna Research Institute, Tehran, Iran.

zarinmr@ams.ac.ir

hasan_zm@modares.ac.ir

zarnania@gmail.com

Dr. Roberto Nisini

Prof. Ahmad Gharehbaghian

Prof. Mostafa Rezaei-Tavirani

Dept. of Infectious, National Institute of Health,  Rome, Italy.

Dept. of Hematology, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Dept. of Basic Sciences, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

roberto.nisini@iss.it

gharehbaghian@sbmu.ac.ir

tavirani@sbmu.ac.ir

Prof. Hamid Alavi majd

Prof. Mehrdad Hashemi

Dr. Munther Jaffar Hussain

Dept. of Biostatistics, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran,Iran.

Tehran medical sciences, Tehran,Iran.

Dept. of KCSMD Supported by Child Health , Institute of Liver Studies, United Kingdom.

alavimajd@gmail.com

drmehashemi@gmail.com

hussains@who.int

Dr. Faranak Kazerouni

Dr. Kazem Naserinejad

Prof. Dagmara Dimitriou

Dept. of Laboratory Sciences,Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Dept. of Biostatistics Rotterdam, Erasmus MC Cancer Institute, Netherlands.

UCL Institute of Education, University College London, United Kingdom.

f_kazerouni@sbmu.ac.ir

k.nasserinejad@erasmusmc.nl

d.dimitriou@ucl.ac.uk

Dr. Manoochehr Pourshaban

Dr. Azadeh Rakhshan

Dr. Ravi Reddy

Dept. of Infectious Diseases- Unit of Vector-borne Diseases Istituto Superiore di Sanità, Italy.

Dept.of Pathology, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

President of the International Society of Blood Transfusion (ISBT), South Africa.

manoochehr.pourshaban@iss.it

azadehrakhshan@yahoo.com

ravi.reddy@sanbs.org.za

Dr. Gurprit Grover

Dr. Davood Bashash

Prof. Ali Shabestani-Monfared

Dept. of Statistics,Faculty of Mathematical SciencesUniversity of Delhi, India.

Dept. of Hematology, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Cellular and Molecular Biology Research Center, School of Medicine, Babol, Iran.

gurpritgrover@yahoo.com

david_5980@yahoo.com

monfared1345@gmail.com

Dr. Silvano Wendel

Dr. Emilia Wiechec

Prof. NayebAli Ahmadi

Diretor Médico-Banco de Sangue Medical Director, Blood Bank Hospital Sirio Libanês, Brazil.

Dept. of Clinical and Experimental Medicine, Linkoping University, Sweden.

Dept. of Laboratory Sciences, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

snwendel@terra.com.br

emilia.wiechec@liu.se

nayebalia@sbmu.ac.ir

Prof. Farid Zayeri

Dr. Mehdi Goudarzi

Dr. Ceymi Doenyas

Dept. of Biostatistics, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran,Iran.

Medicinal Plant Research Center,Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz, Iran.

Yildiz Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey.

fzayeri@gmail.com

m.goudarzi@sbmu.ac.ir

ceymi@yildiz.edu.tr

 

 

 

 

Executive Editor

Language Editor

Language Editor

Tahereh Hadadi

Dr. Majid Soltani Moghaddam

Dr. Mostafa Pourhaji

PhD Student,Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Dept. of English Language,  Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.  

Dept. of English Language,  Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.  

t.hadadi@sbmu.ac.ir, aab.sbmu@gmail.com 

mjd.slm@gmail.com

m.pourhaji@sbmu.ac.ir

 

Archives of Advances in Biosciences (AAB) (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences), Darband St., Qods Sq.,Tehran, Iran.

P.O. Box: 19395-4618,Tehran, Iran.

Tel: +98-21-22707346[from 8:00AM – 14:30PM (+3.5 GMT) from Saturday to Wednesday]

Email: aab.sbmu@gmail.com

Support Contact

Tel: +98-21-22707346 [from 8:00AM – 14:30PM (+3.5 GMT) from Saturday to Wednesday] 
aab2004@sbmu.ac.ir