Editor in-Chief

 

Hosseini Shirazi, Farshad (Ph.D.), Professor of Toxicology & Pharmacology, Pharmaceutical Sciences Research Center and Department of Toxicology & Pharmacology of School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Email:f.shirazi@sbmu.ac.ir, fshirazi@yahoo.com

 

            Scopus Profile  |  Google Scholar Profile  |  ORCIDID     

 

 

Editorial Board

 

Chaar, Betty (Ph.D.), Associate Professor in professionalism in pharmacy, School of Pharmacy, Faculty of Medicine and Health, University of Sydney, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia.

Email: betty.chaar@sydney.edu.au

             Scopus Profile  |    ORCIDID  

   

Dadash Zadeh, Simin (Ph.D.), Professor of Pharmaceutics, Department of Pharmaceutics and Nanotechnology, School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Email: sdadashzadeh@sbmu.ac.ir

 

            Scopus Profile  |  Google Scholar Profile  |  ORCIDID  

   

Faizi, Mehrdad (Ph.D.), Professor of Toxicology & Pharmacology, Department of Toxicology & Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Email: m.faizi@sbmu.ac.ir, faizi64@yahoo.com

 

            Scopus profile  |  Google Scholar Profile |   ORCID  

   

Ibragimova, Guzel (Ph.D.), School of pharmacy, Bashkir State Medical University, Bashkortostan, Russia.

 

 

Kobarfard, Farzad (Ph.D.), Professor of Medicinal and Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Department of Medicinal and Pharmaceutical Chemistry, School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Email: farzadkobarfard@sbmu.ac.ir, farzadkf@yahoo.com

 

            Scopus Profile  |  Google Scholar Profile  |  ORCIDID 

   

Pourahmad, Jalal (Ph.D.), Professor of Toxicology & Pharmacology, Department of Toxicology & Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Email: pourahmad.j@sbmu.ac.ir, j.pourahmadjaktaji@utoronto.ca

 

            Scopus Profile  |  Google Scholar Profile  |  ORCIDID  

   

Sakipova, Zuriyadda (Ph.D.), Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, School of Pharmacy, Asfendiyarov Kazakh National Medical University, Almaty, Kazakhstan.

 

            Scopus Profile   |  ORCIDID  

   

Samsulrizal, Nurdiana (Ph.D.), Postdoctoral Fellow or Senior Lecturer , School of Biology, Faculty of Applied Sciences, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam, Malaysia.

Email: nurdiana7251@salam.utim.edu.mu

 

            Scopus Profile  |  Google Scholar Profile  |  ORCIDID   

   

Zarghi, Afshin (Ph.D), Professor of Medicinal and Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Department of Medicinal and Pharmaceutical Chemistry, School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Email: zarghi@sbmu.ac.ir, azarghi@yahoo.com

 

            Scopus Profile  |  Google Scholar Profile  |  ORCIDID  

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Editors

 

 

Dastan, Farzaneh (Ph.D.) Assistant Professor of Clinical Pharmacy, Department of Clinical Pharmacy, School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Email: f_dastan@sbmu.ac.ir

 

Scopus Profile  |  Google Scholar Profile  |  ORCIDID  

 

     

Farnam, Golrokh (Ph.D.) , School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences,Tehran,Iran.

Email: g_farnam@sbmu.ac.ir

 

Scopus Profile  |  Google Scholar Profile  |  ORCIDID   

Pharmaco-toxicology

     

Karimi, Nafiseh (Ph.D.), Pharmaceutical Sciences Research Center, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Email: nafisehkarimi@sbmu.ac.ir

 

 Scopus Profile |  Google Scholar Profile  |  ORCIDID

Medicinal chemistry

     

 Mehralian, Gholamhossein (Ph.D.), Associate Professor of Pharmacoeconomics and Pharmaceutical Administration, Department of Pharmacoeconomics and Pharmacy Administration, School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Email: g.mehralian@sbmu.ac.ir ,

 gmehralian@gmail.com

 

 Scopus Profile  |  Google Scholar Profile  |  ORCIDID

Pharmaco-Economy

     

Mojab, Faraz (Ph.D.) Professor of Pharmacognosy, Department of Pharmacognosy, School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Email: sfmojab@sbmu.ac.ir

 

Scopus Profile  |  Google Scholar Profile  |  ORCIDID 

 

Pharmacognosy

     

Shahmirzaie, Morteza (Ph.D.), Postdoctoral Fellow, Pharmaceutical Sciences Research Center, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences,Tehran,Iran.

Email: m_shahmirzaie@ipharmacta.com

 

Scopus Profile  |  Google Scholar Profile  |  ORCIDID    

Biotechnology

     

 Tavakoli-Ardakani, Maria (Ph.D.),  Associate Professor of Clinical Pharmacy,  Department of Clinical Pharmacy, School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran. Iran.

Email: mariatavakoli@sbmu.ac.ir, mariatavakoli@yahoo.com

 

Scopus Profile  |  Google Scholar Profile  |  ORCIDID  

Clinical Pharmacy

     

Varshochian, Reyhaneh (Ph.D.), Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics Department of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran. Iran.

Email: varshochian@sbmu.ac.ir

 

        Scopus Profile  |  Google Scholar Profile  |  ORCIDID 

Pharmaceutics 

 

 

Managing Editor

 

 Meraji, Nooshin (M.Sc.), Pharmaceutical Sciences Research Center, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

                                              Email: meraji@sbmu.ac.ir

 

 

English Editor

 

 

Mottaghi, Marjan (Pharm.D.), School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.