Aboofazeli, Reza; Professor of Pharmaceutics, Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Nanotechnology, School of Pharmacy & Protein Technology Research Center, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: raboofazeli@sbmu.ac.ir

      Scopus profile           |     ORCID ID

 

 

      Kazemi, Bahram; Professor of Biotechnology, Department of Biotechnology, School of Medicine & Cellular and Molecular Biology Research Center, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: kazemi@sbmu.ac.ir.

      Scopus profile           |     ORCID ID

 

 

      Tabarzad, Maryam; Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Protein Technology Research Center, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: m_tabarzad@sbmu.ac.ir

      Scopus profile              |   ORCID ID

 

 

      Bandehpour, Mojgan ; Professor of Biotechnology, Cellular and Molecular Biology Research Center and School of Advanced Technologies in Medicine, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: m.bandehpour@sbmu.ac.ir

      Scopus profile         |     ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

     Barlow, Dave ; Reader in Computational & Molecular Biophysics, Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Franklin-Wilkins Building, King's College London, London, UK.

      Email: dave.barlow@kcl.ac.uk

      Scopus profile      |     ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

      Denizli, Adil; Professor of Chemistry, Biochemistry Division, Department of Chemistry, Hacettepe University, Ankara, Turkey.

      Email: denizli@hacettepe.edu.tr

      Scopus profile         |    ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

      Faramarzi, Mohammad Ali; Professor of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Department of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Faculty of Pharmacy & Biotechnology Research Center, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran

      Email: faramarz@tums.ac.ir

      Scopus profile          |     ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

      Foroutan, Seyed Mohsen; Professor of Pharmaceutics, Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Nanotechnology, School of Pharmacy & Protein Technology Research Center, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: mforoutan@sbmu.ac.ir

      Scopus profile         |     ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

    Ghahremani, Mohammad Hossein; Professor of Toxicology and Pharmacology, Department of Toxicology and Pharmacology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: mhghahremani@tums.ac.ir

      Scopus profile            |    ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

 

      Ghasemi, Younes; Professor of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Department of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, School of Pharmacy, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, I. R. of Iran.

      Email: ghasemiy@sums.ac.ir

      Scopus profile           |   ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

 

      Houshdar Tehrani, Mohammad Hassan; Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: m_houshdar@sbmu.ac.ir

      Scopus profile          |    ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

      Jafar-Nejad, Hamed; Professor of Molecular & Human Genetics, Department of Molecular and Human Genetics, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, Texas, United States.

      Email: hamedj@bcm.edu

      Scopus profile          |  ORCID ID 

 

 

 

 

      Lawrence, Jayne; Professor of Biophysical Pharmaceutics, Division of Pharmacy & Optometry, School of Health Sciences, University of Manchester, United Kingdom.

      Email: jayne.lawrence@manchester.ac.uk

      Scopus profile          |    ORCID ID 

 

         Moghimi, Hamid Reza; Professor of Pharmaceutics, Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Nanotechnology, School of Pharmacy & Protein Technology Research Center, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: hrmoghimi@sbmu.ac.ir

      Scopus profile           |     ORCID ID

 

      Morowvat, Mohammad Hossein; Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Department of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology,  Pharmaceutical Sciences Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: mhmorowvat@sums.ac.ir

      Scopus  profile          |   ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

      Ostad, Seyed Nasser; Professor of Toxicology and Pharmacology, Department of Toxicology and Pharmacology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: ostadnas@tums.ac.ir

      Scopus profile         |    ORCID ID 

     
     
     

 

      Ramezani, Mohammad; Professor of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Department of Biotechnology, School of Pharmacy, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: ramezanim@mums.ac.ir

      Scopus profile          |   ORCID ID 

 

 

 

 

      Ranjbar, Bijan; Professor of Biophysics, Department of Biophysics, Faculty of Biological Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: ranjbarb@modares.ac.ir

      Scopus profile         |   ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

     Shahhosseini, Soraya; Professor of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: s_shahoseini@sbmu.ac.ir

      Scopus profile           |   ORCID ID  

 

 

 

 

      Tajkhorshid, Emad; Professor of Biochemistry, Department of Biochemistry; Center for Biophysics and Quantitative Biology; Beckman Institute for Advanced Science and Technology, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, United States.

      Email: emad@life.illinois.edu

      Scopus profile          |   ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

      Vatanara, Alireza; Professor of Pharmaceutics, Department of Pharmaceutics, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: vatanara@tums.ac.ir

      Scopus profile         |  ORCID ID 

 

 

 

 

      Yazdanpanah, Hassan; Professor of Toxicology and Pharmacology, Department of Toxicology and Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences,Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: yazdanpanah@sbmu.ac.ir

       Scopus profile          |   ORCID ID 

 

 

 

 

Elahe Ahmadian; M.A. in English Translation Studies, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, I.R. of Iran.

Email: elaheahmadian@ymail.com.

 

 

 

Nooshin Mearaji; MSc. of Materials Engineering, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, I.R. of Iran.

Email: tipps@sbmu.ac.ir.