Chairman

Haghparast, Abbas, PhD in Human Physiology, Professor, Neuroscience Research Center, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

haghparast@sbmu.ac.ir, haghparast@yahoo.com (CV)

 

Editor-in-Chief

Shekofteh, Maryam, PhD in Library and Information Science, Associate Professor, Department of Medical Library & Information Science, School of Allied Medical Sciences, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

shekofteh@sbmu.ac.ir, shekofteh_m@yahoo.com (CV)

 

Associate Editor

Shahbodaghi, Azam, PhD in Health Information Management, Assistant Professor, Department of Medical Library and Information Science, School of Allied Medical Sciences, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

shahbodaghi@sbmu.ac.ir (CV)

Editorial Board

 

  • Asadi, Farkhondeh, PhD in Health Information Management, Professor, Department of Health Information Technology and Management, School of Allied Medical Sciences, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
  • asadifar@sbmu.ac.ir (CV)
  •  
  • Ashrafi-rizi, Hasan, PhD in Library and Information Sciences, Professor, Department of Medical Library and Information Science, Health Information Technology Research Center, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran
  • hassanashrafi@mng.mui.ac.ir (CV)
  •  
  • Fazli, Farzaneh, PhD in Library and Information Science, Deputy Director of Scientific Publications and Information Development Center, Vice Chancellery of Research Ministry of Health, Tehran, Iran
  • f.fazli@behdasht.gov.ir
  •  
  • Ghasemi, Hossein-Ali, PhD in Library and Information Science, Associate Professor, Department of Medical Library and Information Science, School of Allied Medical Sciences, Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz, Iran
  • tvahn@yahoo.com (CV)
  •  
  • Hariri, Nadjla, PhD in Library and Information Sciences, Professor, Department of Library and Information Science, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran
  • nadjlahariri@gmail.com
  •  
  • Ho, Yuh-Shan, PhD in Chemical Engineering, Associate Professor, Director of the Trend Research Centre, Asia University, Taichung, Taiwan
  • ysho@asia.edu.tw (CV)
  •  
  • Isfandyari-Moghaddam, Alireza, PhD in Library and Information Science, Professor, Islamic Azad University, Hamedan, Iran
  • ali.isfandyari@gmail.com (CV)
  •  
  • Jambarsang, Sara, PhD in Biostatistics, Associate Professor, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran
  • s.jambarsang@gmail.com
  •  
  • Kazerani, Maryam, PhD in Library and Information Science, Associate Professor, Department of Medical Library and Information Science, School of Allied Medical Sciences, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
  • kazerani@sbmu.ac.ir
  •  
  • Khosrowjerdi, Mahmood, PhD in Library and Information Science, Senior Academic Librarian, Inland Norway University of Applied Sciences, Rena, Norway
  • mkhosro@gmail.com (CV)
  •  
  • Kousha, Kayvan, PhD in Library and Information Science, Senior Researcher of Social Media Analysis and Quantitative Science Studies, Statistical Cybermetrics Research Group, University of Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
  • k.kousha@wlv.ac.uk
  •  
  • Mahmood, Khalid, PhD in Library and Information Studies, Professor, Department of Information Management, University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan
  • khalid.im@pu.edu.pk (CV)
  •  
  • Moradi, Shima, PhD in Library and Information Science, MLIS, BA, Librarian, San Marcos Campus, University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences, Atlanta, Georgia, UnitedStates
  • smoradi@usa.edu (CV)
  •  
  • Okhovati, Maryam, PhD in Library and Information Science, Associate Professor, Department of Medical Library and Information Science, School of Medical Information Science and Management, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran
  • okhovati.maryam@gmail.com (CV)
  •  
  • Panahi, Sirus, PhD in Medical Library and Information Science, Associate Professor, Department of Medical Library and Information Science, Iran University of Medical Science, Tehran, Iran
  • siruspanahi@gmail.com (CV)
  •  
  • Rahmatizadeh, Shahabedin, PhD in Medical Informatics, Assistant Professor, School of Allied Medical Sciences, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
  • sh.rahmatizadeh@sbmu.ac.ir
  •  
  • Rashidi, Ali, PhD in Library and Information Science, Associate Professor, Urmia Medical Science University, Urmia, Iran
  • alirashidi@umsu.ac.ir (CV)
  •  
  • Saberi, Mohammad Karim, PhD in Library and Information Science, Assistant Professor, Department of Medical Library and Information Sciences, School of Paramedicine, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran
  • mohamadsaberi@gmail.com (CV)
  •  
  • Sarrafzadeh, Maryam, PhD in Business Information Systems, Adjunct Lecturer, Charles Sturt University, New South Wales, Australia
  • msarrafzadeh@gmail.com (CV)
  •  
  • Shahbodaghi, Azam, PhD in Health Information Management, Assistant Professor, Department of Medical Library and Information Science, School of Allied Medical Sciences, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
  • shahbodaghi@sbmu.ac.ir (CV)
  •  
  • Shekofteh, Maryam, PhD in Library and Information Science, Associate Professor, Department of Medical Library and Information Science, School of Allied Medical Sciences, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
  • shekofteh@sbmu.ac.ir (CV)
  •  
  • Siamian, Hasan, PhD in Library and Information Sciences, Associate Professor, Department of Medical Records and Health Information Technology, School of Allied Medical Sciences, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran
  • siamian46@gmail.com (CV)
  •  
  • Tahamtan, Iman, PhD in Information Sciences, School of Information Sciences, College of Communication and Information, University of Tennessee Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
  • tahamtan@vols.utk.edu
  •  
  • Valizadeh-Haghi, Saeideh, PhD in Health Information Management, Assistant Professor, Department of Medical Library and Information Science, School of Allied Medical Sciences, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
  • s.valizadeh@sbmu.ac.ir (CV)
  •  
  • Zarea Gavgani, Vahideh, PhD in Library and Information Science,  Professor, Department of Medical Library and Information Science, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran
  • vgavgani@gmail.com (CV)
  •  
  • Zeinali, Vahideh, PhD in Library and Information Science, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
  • v.zeinali4183@sbmu.ac.ir (CV)