EDITORIAL BOARD

J. Akhondian MD: Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Mashad University of Medical Sciences, Mashad, Iran

S. Amirsalary MD: Associate Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Baqiat Allah University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

M.R. Ashrafi MD: Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

F. Ashrafzadeh MD: Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Mashad University of Medical Sciences, Mashad, Iran

M. Barzegar MD: Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran

Chi.-Shi. Chi MD: Vice-Superintendent, Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Tungs' Taichung Metro Harbor Hospital, Taichung, Taiwan

A. Federico MD: Professor of Pediatric Neurology, University of Siena, Rome, Italy

M. Ghofrani MD: Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

H. Hasan pour MD: Assistant Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

S. Inaloo MD: Associate Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran

B. Jafroudi MD: Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

P. Karimzadeh MD: Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Z.T. Keihanidoust MD: Associate Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Ch. M. Lourenco MD, PhD: Professor of Clinical Geneticist, Neurogenetics Unit. Department of Neurology, School of Medicine of Ribeirao Preto, University of Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

M. Mohammadi MD: Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

M.R. Mohammadi MD: Professor of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

T. Mahmoodian MD: Associate Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran

A. Momen MD: Associate Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Ahwaz University of Medical Sciences, Ahwaz, Iran

A. Movafagh MD: Associate Professor of Genetic, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

M. Ortiz: Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Consultant of Child Neurologist at Philippine Children's Medical Center and St Luke's Medical Center QC, Manila, Philippine

R. Ouvrier: Professor of Pediatric Neurology, TY Nelson Department of Neurology and Neurosurgery, West mead Children's Hospital, West mead, Australia

M.V. Perat MD: Professor of Developmental Neurology, University Medical Centre Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia

M.R. Salehi Omran MD: Associate Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Babol University of Medical Sciences, Babol, Iran

P. Singhi MD: Professor, Chief Pediatric Neurology and Neurodevelopment, Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education And Research, Chandigarh, India

S.M. Tabatabaei MD: Professor of Neurosurgery, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

M. Taghdiri MD: Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Hamedan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, Iran

A. Talebian MD: Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Kashan University of Medical Sciences, Kashan, Iran

H. Tonekaboni MD: Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

H. Topaloglu MD: Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Department of Child Neurology, Ankara, Turkey

A. Zali MD: Associate Professor of Neurosurgery, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

GR. Zamani MD: Associate Professor of Pediatric Neurology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Advisory Board and Reviewers of this Issue =

Tavasoli A. MD Adib A. MD Bidabadi E. MD Jafari N. MD Nasehi MM. MD Afshar Khas L. MD Fallah R. MD Jafroudi Sh. MD Razjouyan K. MD Tavasoli AR. MD Akbari M. MD Ghofrani M. MD Javadzadeh M. MD Rezayi AR. MD Tonekaboni SH. MD Ashrafi MR. MD Golmirzaei J. MD Karimzadeh P. MD Shahshahani S. MD Vafaeeshahi M. MD Azizi Malamiri R. MD Hosseini F. MD Khalkhali M. MD Shiva Sh. MD Zahed Gh. MD Beiraghi Toosi M. MD Inaloo S. MD Khosroshahi N. MD Taghdiri MM. MD