Chairman:

  • Vojgani, Mohammad, Professor; Department of Immunology, School of Medicine, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: vojganim@tums.ac.ir

Editor-in-Chief:

  • Soleimanjahi, Hoorieh, Professor; Department of Virology, School of Medical Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran. Email: amls@sbmu.ac.ir

Technical & Language Editors:

  • Emamgholipour, Solaleh, Associate Prof.; Department of Clinical Biochemistry, School of Medicine, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: emamgholipour@gmail.com
  • Fazeli, Maryam, Assistant Prof.; WHO-Collaborating Center for Reference and Research on Rabies, Pasteur Institute of Iran, Tehran, Iran. Email: m_fazeli@pasteur.ac.ir

Editorial Board (in alphabetical order):

  • Akrami, Seyed Mohammad, Associate Prof.; Department of Genetics, School of Medicine, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: akramism@tums.ac.ir
  • Ansari, Mohammad, Associate Prof.; Department of Biochemistry, School of Medicine, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: ansarimo@sina.tums.ac.ir
  • Ashrafi, Keyhan, Associate Prof., Department of Medical Microbiology and Parasitology, School of Medicine, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran. Email: k_fashi@yahoo.com
  • Irajian, Gholamreza, Professor; Department of Medical Microbiology, School of Medicine, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: girajian@yahoo.com
  • Karimi, Forouzan, Associate Prof.; Department of Immunology, School of Medicine, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: fkarimi@sbmu.ac.ir
  • Maraghi, Sharif, Professor; Dept. of Mycoparasitology, School of Medicine, Jondi- Shapour University of Medical Sciences, Ahwaz, Iran. Email: maraghis@gmail.com
  • Navidinia, Masoumeh, Assistant Prof.; School of Paramedical Sciences, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:navidina@yahoo.com
  • Sheikhi, Abdolkarim, Associate Prof., Department of Immunology, School of Medicine, Dezful University of Medical Sciences, Dezful, Iran. Email: sheikhi@queensu.ca
  • Soleimanjahi, Hoorieh, Professor; Department of Virology, School of Medical Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran. Email: amls@sbmu.ac.ir

Technical & Web Site Manager 

  • Karimi, Hesam; MSc , Department of Virology, Tarbiat Modares University, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: Hesam.karimi@modares.ac.ir
  • Alipour, Somayeh: MSc , Department of Virology, Tarbiat Modares University, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: s-alipour@modares.ac.ir