Chairman

 

 

 

      Reza Aboofazeli; Professor of Pharmaceutics, Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Nanotechnology, School of Pharmacy & Protein Technology Research Center, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: raboofazeli@sbmu.ac.ir

      Scopus profile           |     ORCID ID

 

 

 

Editor-in-Chief

 

 

 

      Bahram Kazemi; Professor of Biotechnology, Department of Biotechnology, School of Medicine & Cellular and Molecular Biology Research Center, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: kazemi@sbmu.ac.ir.

      Scopus profile           |     ORCID ID

 

 

 

Managing Editor

 

 

 

      Maryam Tabarzad; Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Protein Technology Research Center, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: m_tabarzad@sbmu.ac.ir

      Scopus profile              |   ORCID ID

 

 

 

Editorial Board

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

      Mojgan Bandehpour; Associate Professor of Biotechnology, Cellular and Molecular Biology Research Center and School of Advanced Technologies in Medicine, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: m.bandehpour@sbmu.ac.ir

      Scopus profile         |     ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

 

      Dave Barlow; Reader in Computational & Molecular Biophysics, Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Franklin-Wilkins Building, King's College London, London, UK.

      Email: dave.barlow@kcl.ac.uk

      Scopus profile      |     ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

      Adil Denizli; Professor of Chemistry, Biochemistry Division, Department of Chemistry, Hacettepe University, Ankara, Turkey.

      Email: denizli@hacettepe.edu.tr

      Scopus profile         |    ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

      Mohammad Ali Faramarzi; Professor of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Department of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Faculty of Pharmacy & Biotechnology Research Center, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran

      Email: faramarz@tums.ac.ir

      Scopus profile          |     ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

      Seyed Mohsen Foroutan; Professor of Pharmaceutics, Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Nanotechnology, School of Pharmacy & Protein Technology Research Center, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: mforoutan@sbmu.ac.ir

      Scopus profile         |     ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

      Mohammad Hossein Ghahremani; Professor of Toxicology and Pharmacology, Department of Toxicology and Pharmacology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: mhghahremani@tums.ac.ir

      Scopus profile            |    ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

 

      Younes Ghasemi; Professor of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Department of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, School of Pharmacy, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, I. R. of Iran.

      Email: ghasemiy@sums.ac.ir

      Scopus profile           |   ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

 

      Mohammad Hassan Houshdar Tehrani; Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: m_houshdar@sbmu.ac.ir

      Scopus profile          |    ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

      Hamed Jafar-Nejad; Associate Professor of Molecular & Human Genetics, Department of Molecular and Human Genetics, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, Texas, United States.

      Email: hamedj@bcm.edu

      Scopus profile          |  ORCID ID 

 

 

 

 

      Jayne Lawrence; Professor of Biophysical Pharmaceutics, Division of Pharmacy & Optometry, School of Health Sciences, University of Manchester, United Kingdom.

      Email: jayne.lawrence@manchester.ac.uk

      Scopus profile          |    ORCID ID 

 

 

 

 

      Mohammad Hossein Morowvat; Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Department of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology,  Pharmaceutical Sciences Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: mhmorowvat@sums.ac.ir

      Scopus  profile          |   ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

      Seyed Nasser Ostad; Professor of Toxicology and Pharmacology, Department of Toxicology and Pharmacology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: ostadnas@tums.ac.ir

      Scopus profile         |    ORCID ID 

 

 

 

 

      Jalal Pourahmad; Professor of Toxicology, Department of toxicology and pharmacology, School of Pharmacy Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences,Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: j.pourahmadjaktaji@utoronto.ca

      Scopus profile           |  ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

      Mohammad Ramezani; Professor of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Department of Biotechnology, School of Pharmacy, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: ramezanim@mums.ac.ir

      Scopus profile          |   ORCID ID 

 

 

 

 

      Bijan Ranjbar; Professor of Biophysics, Department of Biophysics, Faculty of Biological Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: ranjbarb@modares.ac.ir

      Scopus profile         |   ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

      Soraya Shahhosseini; Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: s_shahoseini@sbmu.ac.ir

      Scopus profile           |   ORCID ID  

 

 

 

 

      Emad Tajkhorshid; Professor of Biochemistry, Department of Biochemistry; Center for Biophysics and Quantitative Biology; Beckman Institute for Advanced Science and Technology, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, United States.

      Email: emad@life.illinois.edu

      Scopus profile          |   ORCID ID

 

 

 

 

      Alireza Vatanara; Professor of Pharmaceutics, Department of Pharmaceutics, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: vatanara@tums.ac.ir

      Scopus profile         |  ORCID ID 

 

 

 

 

      Hassan Yazdanpanah; Professor of Toxicology and Pharmacology, Department of Toxicology and Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences,Tehran, I.R. of Iran.

      Email: yazdanpanah@sbmu.ac.ir

       Scopus profile          |   ORCID ID 

 

 

 

 

English Editor

 

 

Elahe Ahmadian; Shahid Beheshti University, I.R. of Iran.

Email: elaheahmadian@ymail.com.

Layout Editor

 

 

Nooshin Mearaji; Shahid Beheshti University, I.R. of Iran.

Email: tipps@sbmu.ac.ir.