• Logo
  • SBMUJournals


International Board Members

Felice Eugenio Agro', Commander to the Order of Merit of the Italian Republic Full Professor of Anesthesia and Intensive Care Chairman of Postgraduate School of Anesthesia and Intensive Care Director of Anesthesia, Intensive care and Pain management Dept, University School of Medicine Campus Bio-Medico of Rome, Italy, Italy

Sary F Aranki, Associate Professor, Cardiac Surgery Department, Harvard Medical School, Brigham & Women's Hospital, United States

Lisa A Caplan, Assistant Professor of Anesthesia and Pediatrics, Texas Children's Hospital, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX, United States

Stuart R Hall, Assistant Professor of Pediatrics and Anesthesiology, Baylor College of Medicine, Pediatric Cardiovascular Anesthesiology Fellowship Director, Texas Children's Hospital, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX, United States

Ravi P Mahajan, Professor Anaesthesia and Critical Care, Queen's Medical Centre Nottingham Vice President, The Royal College of Anaesthetists Chairman, Medical School Ethics Committee, Nottingham, United Kingdom

Emad B Mossad, Director of Pediatric Cardiovascular Anesthesia Texas Children's Hospital Professor of Anesthesiology and Pediatrics Baylor College of Medicine 6621 Fannin, W17417 Houston, Texas 77030, United States

William M Novick, Professor of Surgery and International Child Health, University of Tennessee Health Science Center, Founder and Medical Director, Novick Cardiac Alliance, United States

Professor Michael AE Ramsay, President, Baylor Research Institute, TX, USA

Zoel A Quinonez, Division of Pediatric CV Anesthesiology TCH Houston Texas USA, United States

A. Sassan Sabouri, Massachusetts General Hospital, United States

Donald H Shaffner, Professor of Anesthesiology, Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine, Bloomberg Children’s Center, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, 1800 Orleans Street, Baltimore, MD 21287, United States