Editorial Team

 

Chairman

Prof. Alireza Zali

 Profesor of Neurosurgery Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran., Iran, Islamic Republic Of

Email: dr_alirezazali@yahoo.com

Editor-in-chief

 

Dr Mahmoud Abbasi

Associate Professor of Medical Law, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran., Iran, Islamic Republic Of 

Email: dr.abbasi@sbmu.ac.ir

Scientific Manager

Dr Fariba Borhani

Associate Professor of Nursing, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran., Iran, Islamic Republic Of 

Email: faribaborhani@msn.com

   

Executive Editor 

Forouza Akrami

PhD of Bioethics, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran., Iran, Islamic Republic Of 

Email: froozan_akrami@yahoo.com 

   

Technical Manager

Majid Taheri

PhD Candidate in Medical Sociology, Shahid Beheshti Unicersity of Medical Sciences, Tehran., Iran, Islamic Republic Of 

Email: dr.taheri@sbmu.ac.ir

 
 

Editorial Board (A-Z)

Prof. Abbas Abbaszadeh

Department of Medical Surgical Nursing, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

aabaszadeh@sbmu.ac.ir

Prof. Hassan Abolghasemi

Baqiyatallah Medical Sciences University, Department of Pediatrics, Tehran, Iran

h.abolghasemi@ibto.ir

h.abolghasemi@sbmu.ac.ir

Dr. Mustafa Al-Mousawi

Hamed Al-Essa Organ Transplant Center, Ibn Sina Hospital, Kuwait.

drmosawi@yahoo.com

Dr. Roberto Andorno

School of Law, University of Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland.
roberto.andorno@ibme.uzh.ch

Prof. Ruben Apressyan

Department of Ethics at the Institute of Philosophy, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian Federation.

apressyan@mail.ru

Prof. Fereidoun Azizi

Research Institute for Endocrine Sciences, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

azizi@endocrine.ac.ir

 

Prof. Kamran Bagheri Lankarani

Health Policy Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran

lankaran@sums.ac.ir

Dr. Laura Bisaillon

Health Studies, University of Toronto Scarborough, Toronto, ON, Canada.

lbisaillon@utsc.utoronto.ca

Dr. Fariba Borhani

Medical Ethics and Law Research Center, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

faribaborhani@msn.com

Dr. Debora Diniz

Faculty of Law, University of Brasilia, Brasilia, Brazil.

d.diniz@anis.org.br

Dr. Tahmineh Farajkhoda

Research Center for Nursing and Midwifery Care, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

farajkhoda_t@yahoo.com

Prof. Dariush D. Farhud

School of Public Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

farhud@sina.tums.ac.ir

Prof. Iradj Fazel

Department of Surgery, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Dr. Mohammad Ali Javadi

Ophthalmic Research Center, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Central Eye Bank of Iran, Tehran, Iran.

ma_javadi@yahoo.com

ma_Javadi@orcir.org

   

Dr. Soodabeh Joolaee

Nursing Care Research Center (NCRC), Nursing and Midwifery School, Iran University of Medical Sciences (IUMS), Tehran, Iran.

sjoolaee@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammad Ali Mohagheghi

Surgery-Oncology Department, Cancer Research Center, Cancer Institute, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

mamohagheghi@yahoo.com
 

Dr. Jonathan Moreno

Department of Medical Ethics and Health Policy, University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine, Philadelphia.

morenojd@mail.med.upenn.edu

Dr. Aliasghar Peyvandi

Hearing Disorders Research Center, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

peyvandi@sbmu.ac.ir

 Prof. Ali Akbar Pourfathollah

Department of Immunology, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.

Blood Transfusion Research Center, High Institute for Research and Education in Transfusion Medicine, Tehran, Iran.

pourfa@modares.ac.ir - pourfa@ibto.ir

 

Prof. Abdulaziz Sachedina

George Mason University, Ali Vural Ak Centre for Global Islamic Studies, Fairfax, United States

asachedi@gmu.edu
 

Prof. Seyed Ziaaddin Tabei

Department of Medical Ethics and Philosophy of Health, School of Medicine, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran.

ztabei@sums.ac.ir

Prof. Ali Akbar Velayati

Clinical Tuberculosis and Epidemiology Research Center (CTERC), National Research Institute of Tuberculosis and Lung Diseases (NRITLD), Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

velayati@theaasm.org