Editorial

Chairman & Editor-in-Chief

Dr Mahmoud Abbasi

Associate Professor of Medical Law, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran., Iran, Islamic Republic Of 

Email: dr.abbasi@sbmu.ac.ir

 

Editorial Team (A-Z)

 

Prof. Abbas Abbaszadeh

 aabaszadeh@sbmu.ac.ir

Prof. Hasan Abolghasemi

Abolghasem@bmsu.ac.ir

Dr Mustafa Al-Mousawi

drmosawi@yahoo.com

Dr Roberto Andorno  

roberto.andorno@rwi.uzh.ch

Prof. Ruben Apressyan

apressyan@mail.ru

 

Prof. Fereidoun Azizi

azizi@erc-iran.com

 

Prof. Kamran Bagheri Lankarani

lankaran@sums.ac.ir 

 

Dr Laura Bisaillon 

lbisaillon@utsc.utoronto.ca


Dr Fariba Borhani

faribaborhani@msn.com


Dr Debora Diniz

d.diniz@anis.org.br

Dr Tahmineh Farajkhoda

farajkhoda_t@yahoo.com

 Prof. Dariush D. Farhud

farhud@sina.tums.ac.ir

 

 

Dr Mohammad Ali Javadi

MA_Javadi@orcir.org

Dr Soudabeh Jolaei

Soudabeh.Jolaei@ubc.ca 

 

Prof. Jonathan D. Moreno

morenojd@mail.med.upenn.edu

Prof. Aliasghar Peyvandi

peyvandi@sbmu.ac.ir

Dr Ali Akbar Pourfathollah

pourfa@modares.ac.ir 

 Prof. Abdulaziz Sachedina

asachedi@gmu.edu 

Prof. Henk ten Have

tenhaveh@duq.edu

Prof. Seyed Ziaaddin Tabei

ztabei@sbmu.ac.ir 

Prof. Aliakbar Velayati

 

Dr Soraj Hongladarom

s.hongladarom@gmail.com